

尊敬的	先生/女士 ,	您好	ļ

2017年第六届春季国际工程与技术大会(SCET 2017)将于2017年04月在成都召开。

大会内容

2017 the 6th Spring World Congress on Engineering and Technology (SCET 2017) will be held from April 18-20, 2017 in Chengdu, China. This Conference will cover issues on Engineering and Technology. It dedicates to creating a stage for exchanging the latest research results and sharing the advanced research methods.

We look forward to seeing you in Chengdu!

Special Session

Special Session I: "Optical and microwave biosensing" in CAP-S, 2017 SCET.

Session Chair: Dr. Eugene Kamenetskii, Ben Gurion University of the Negev, Israel.

Special Session II: "Time and Frequency and Their Applications" in CAP-S, 2017 SCET.

Session Chair: Prof. Wenbin Shen, Wuhan University, China.

Call for Special Session Chair:

To extend the influence of the conference, researchers within the field of the conference are invited to be the Special Session Chair.

To be the Special Session Chair, you can propose issues (subjects, topics) yourself for the parallel sessions and invite speakers as well as participants related to the area. The organizing committee will fully support the promotion of the conference.

Benefits:

To be the Special Session Chair, you can enjoy:

A free platform for academic exchanges;

Free dinners and coffee break during conference period;

Free registration and accommodation(2 nights during the conference period);

PS: All attendees invited by the Special Session Chair can enjoy the maximum discount.

Duty:

To be the Special Session Chair, you should:

Determine the session topic within the conference field;

Invite scholars (no less than 10 attendees in one special session);

Host the meeting.

会议日程

Detailed program will be released in March. The provisional schedule is provided as follows:					
	18/April	19/April	20/April	21/April	
8:30-10:00		Plenary Speech	Oral Session		
10:00-10:20		Coffee Break	Coffee Break		
10:20-12:00		Plenary Speech	Oral Session	One Day Tour	
14:00-16:00		Oral Session	Oral Session	(at own expense)	
16:00-16:20	Registration	Coffee Break	Coffee Break		
16:20-18:00		Oral Session	Oral Session		

会议嘉宾

General Chair Prof. Wanyang Dai

Nanjing University, China

General Co-Chair Prof. Yue Li

Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS), China

TPC Chair Dr. Huiyu Zhou

Queen's University Belfast, UK

TPC Dr. Ahmad Fakharian

Islamic Azad University, Iran

Dr. Muhammad Mansha

University of Engineering and Technology, Pakistan

Prof. Javad A. Esfahani

Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran

Prof. Jun Xu

Nanjing University, China

Prof. Haydar Akca

Abu Dhabi University, UAE

Prof. Stanislaw Migorski

Jagiellonian University, Poland

Dr. Jeng-Da Chai

National Taiwan University, Chinese Taipei

Prof. Claudio Cuevas

Federal University of Pernambuco, Brazil

Dr. Eugene Kamenetskii

Ben Gurion University of the Negev, Israel

Dr. Raja Rizwan Hussain

King Saud University, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Jaroslaw Krzywanski

Jan Dlugosz University in Czestochowa, Poland

Prof. Anter El-Azab

Purdue University, USA

Dr. Samuel Bernard

Institut Européen des Membranes (IEM), France

Prof. Peng-Sheng Wei

National Sun Yat-Sen University, Chinese Taipei

Prof. Yaodong Yang

Xi'an Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Amin A. El-Meligi

AMA International University Bahrain, Bahrain

Prof. SungCheal Moon

Korea Institute of Materials Science, Korea (South)

Dr. Anupam Khanna

DAV College-Sadhaura, India

Dr. Lee D. Wilson

University of Saskatchewan, Canada

Prof. Nasr-Eddine CHAKRI

BadjiMokhtar University, Algeria

Dr. Roshan Paul

Hohenstein Institute, Germany

Dr. Jongee Park

ATILIM University in Ankara, Turkey

Prof. Farid ABED-MERAIM

Arts et Métiers ParisTech, Metz, France

Prof. Vladimir Levchenko

Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia

Prof. Wen-Bin Shen

Wuhan University, China

Dr. Manik Sharma

DAV University, India

Prof. Sofoklis MAKRIDIS

Coventry University, UK

Dr. Marcin Sosnowski

Jan Dlugosz University in Czestochowa, Poland

Prof. Chien-Hung Yeh

Feng Chia University, Chinese Taipei

Prof. O.L. Shanmugasundaram

K.S. Rangasamy College of Technology, India

Dr. Chang Ke

Applied Materials U.S., Singapore

Prof. Yan-Fei Jing

University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China

Dr. Miroslaw Kwiatkowski

AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland

Prof. Chun-Sheng Jia

Southwest Petroleum University, China

Prof. Vakhtang Gogokhia

WIGNER RCP, Hungary and Tbilisi State University, Georgia

Prof. Avyt Asanov

Kyrgyz-Turkish University Manas, Kirgizstan

Prof. M. K. Banerjee

MNIT JAIPUR, India

Dr. Balaram Kundu

Jadavpur University, India

Prof. Alaeddin Malek

Tarbiat Modares University, Iran

Dr. S. Rajakumar

Annamalai University, India

Prof. Khaled Habib

EBR Center, Kuwait

Dr. Laichang Zhang

Edith Cowan University, Australia

Dr. Seongwoo Woo

Convergence R&D center, Korea (South)

会议门票

Registration Fee

Package A:	Regular Attendance (No Submission Required)	USD 350 (RMB 2300)
Package B:	Regular Attendance+Abstract+Presentation	USD 450 (RMB 2700)
Package C:	Regular Attendance+Paper Publication+Presentation	USD 500 (RMB 3000)

The Regular Attendance Fee Includes

- 1. Access to all technical sessions
- 2. Lunch on April 19 and 20, dinner on April 19
- 3. Coffee breaks during all sessions
- 4. One hard copy of the conference guide and proceedings

